We are all trapped in a planet-wide SUICIDE CULT run by incompetent morons

It is at moments like this that I seriously feel like humanity has become a planet-wide suicide cult run by incompetent morons. If they all want to drink the Kool-Aid, that’s their choice, but I would prefer they don’t take me with them. For my part, I would actually like to live on a planet that isn’t contaminated and condemned by plutonium-239, cesium-137 and strontium-90.

According to the insanely stupid mainstream media, that somehow makes me crazy. But you and I both know that conforming to the stupidity of the delusional masses has never been a measure of sanity.

Stay informed on all this at FukushimaWatch.com and RadiationScience.com. And don’t believe a word of anything you read in the “fake news” mainstream media.

http://www.fukushimawatch.com/2017-02-06-unimaginable-radiation-levels-detected-at-fukushima-mox-fuel-melts-through-reactor-floor.html

Leave a Reply

